Home‎ > ‎Announcements‎ > ‎

Sep-Oct 2018 Registration Deadlines & Start Dates

posted Sep 4, 2018, 5:25 AM by Taro Yamashita   [ updated Sep 4, 2018, 5:25 AM ]
Below are the program start dates and the registration close dates for programs offered in the Sep-Oct 2018 session.

For registration information, click here.

Location

Program

Program Start

Registration Close

Hadley

Youth Intermediate & Competitive

Tue 9/11/2018

Sun 9/9/2018

Hadley

Senior Intermediate & Competitive

Mon 9/10/2018

or

Tue 9/11/2018

Sun 9/9/1028

Hadley

All-ages Introductory

Sat 9/15/2018

Thu 9/13/2018

Hadley

Senior Beginner

Sat 9/15/2018

Thu 9/13/2018

Longmeadow

Youth/Cadet Intermediate Foil

Fri 9/7/2018

Wed 9/5/2018

Longmeadow

All-ages Introductory

Fri 9/14/2018

Wed 9/12/2018

West Springfield

Youth/Cadet Intermediate Foil

Wed 9/19/2018

Mon 9/17/2018